BJD Constitutes 37-Member Manifesto Committee For Twin Polls


Bhubaneswar: The ruling BJD on Thursday constituted 37-member manifesto committee to come out with the party’s manifesto for the twin general elections in Odisha.

Veteran politician and former minister Bed Prakash Agarwal will head the committee, according to a release by BJD

Among others the manifesto committee also include senior leaders Prasanna Acharya, Padmanabha Behera, Sanjay Dasbarma, Arun Sahu, Kasturi Mohapatra and Subhash Singh