BJD Leaders Appointed Chief Of Odisha PSUs


Bhubaneswar: Odisha government has appointed at least four senior BJD leaders as chief of different state run public sector undertakings, according to a notification.

While Mujibulla Khan has been appointed as the Chairman of Odisha State Cashew Development Corporation, Pravat Aditya Mishra has been given the charge of Chairman in Odisha Agro Industries Corporation.

Similarly, Ramkrushna Dasmohapatra has been appointed Chairman of Odisha Small Industries Corporation and Krutivas Patra has been given the charge of Chairman, APICOL. This apart, Rabi Mallick, a party leader from Kakatpur along with Girish Das and Ishwar Panigrahi were appointed Member, State Planning Board, the notification said.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here